Video Playlist - Whos Coming For Dinner http://api.brightcove.com/services/library?command=find_playlist_by_id&output=mrss&playlist_id=1906882829&token=6M8nHWEtNCH4UoaRZQIMSS3RjcLJ0AwFwbqOvjZ-d0k. Copyright 2014 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 00:38:37 -0700 http://www.brightcove.com/?v=1.0 Battered Halibut w/ Lemon, Seared Papaya & Grilled Zucchini http://en.video.canoe.tv/battered-halibut-w-lemon-seared-papaya-and-grilled-zucchini/31088000001 Ingredients 4-6 oz pieces of halibut Batter 1 cup of beer 2 egg whites, slightly beaten Sea salt & pepper to taste 2 cups all-purpose flour Deep-fryer, heated to 375 degrees (or large heavy skillet) video31088000001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:41:16 -0700 embed=false,fish and chips,beer,Who's Coming For Dinner,source=Generator Productions,fish,halibut,category=Life,recipes,fries Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31088000001 425 1745097732 Blackened Tomato Salsa http://en.video.canoe.tv/blackened-tomato-salsa/31097116001 Blackened Tomato Salsa Ingredients: 6 tomatoes, cut in half vertically (stem to blossom) 1/4 cup Cajun spice 1-2 tbsp canola oil video31097116001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:28:45 -0700 embed=false,salsa,cajun,recipes,Who's Coming For Dinner,category=Life,source=Generator Productions,spicy Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31097116001 209 1745097732 Sugared Ham http://en.video.canoe.tv/sugared-ham/31087979001 Ingredients Ham shank; remove the outer layer of fat, score deep 1/4 cup water 1 cup icing sugar video31087979001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:23:54 -0700 Who's Coming For Dinner,ham,embed=false,roast,category=Life,source=Generator Productions,recipes,Sugared Ham Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31087979001 164 1745097732 Apple Coleslaw http://en.video.canoe.tv/apple-coleslaw/31091972001 Apple Slaw w/ Caraway Seed, Green Onions & Marinated Olives video31091972001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:16:24 -0700 recipes,category=Life,Who's Coming For Dinner,embed=false,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31091972001 140 1745097732 Lamb Meatloaf http://en.video.canoe.tv/lamb-meatloaf/31091955001 Lamb Meatloaf w/ Fresh Ontario Ground Lamb, Dill & Mustard Seed Pesto and Red Pepper Glaze Meatloaf ingredients 2 lb lean ground lamb 1/2 Spanish onion, diced 1/2 tbsp cracked black pepper 2 tsp cumi video31091955001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:52:43 -0700 meatloaf,Lamb Meatloaf,Who's Coming For Dinner,easy,Lamb,category=Life,embed=false,recipes,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31091955001 245 1745097732 Pecan Florentines http://en.video.canoe.tv/pecan-florentines/31082729001 Pecan Florentines Ingredients 1 cup pecans, finely chopped 2 tbsp golden raisins, finely chopped 2 tbsp candied ginger, finely chopped 1/2 cup sugar 1/2 cup unsalted butter, room temperature Parchmen video31082729001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:37:03 -0700 yummy,pecans,recipes,source=Generator Productions,embed=false,Florentines,dessert,category=Life,Who's Coming For Dinner Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31082729001 197 1745097732 Lamb Meatloaf http://en.video.canoe.tv/lamb-meatloaf/31082210001 Meatloaf w/ Fresh Ontario Ground Lamb, Dill & Mustard Seed Pesto and Red Pepper Glaze video31082210001 Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:30:21 -0700 meatloaf,category=Life,embed=false,Who's Coming For Dinner,Lamb Meatloaf,source=Generator Productions,recipes,Lamb Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 31082210001 245 1745097732 Potato & Sausage Casserole http://en.video.canoe.tv/potato-and-sausage-casserole/9452543001 Potato & Sausage Casserole with Sliced Yukon's, Fresh Sage & Roasted Garlic video9452543001 Wed, 04 Feb 2009 07:19:40 -0800 Fresh Sage & Roasted Garlic,Potato & Sausage Casserole with Sliced Yukon's,embed=false,Who's Coming For Dinner,recipes,source=Generator Productions,category=Life Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9452543001 198 1745097732 Cinnamon Bread & Butter Pudding http://en.video.canoe.tv/cinnamon-bread-and-butter-pudding/9437342001 Cinnamon Bread & Butter Pudding with Fresh Pears, Sun-dried Cranberries & Hazelnuts video9437342001 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:57:50 -0800 embed=false,source=Generator Productions,Sun-dried Cranberries & Hazelnuts,category=Life,recipes,Who's Coming For Dinner,Cinnamon Bread & Butter Pudding with Fresh Pears Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9437342001 239 1745097732 Mixed Greens with Chick Peas http://en.video.canoe.tv/mixed-greens-with-chick-peas/9452489001 Mixed Greens with Roasted Chick Peas, Grape Tomatoes, Cucumber Ribbons, Lemon Olive Oil & Seasoned Rice Vinegar video9452489001 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:41:26 -0800 Mixed Greens with Roasted Chick Peas,Who's Coming For Dinner,embed=false,grape tomatoes,Cucumber Ribbons,recipes,category=Life,source=Generator Productions,Lemon Olive Oil & Seasoned Rice Vinegar Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9452489001 91 1745097732 Toffee Apples with Raisin Yogurt http://en.video.canoe.tv/toffee-apples-with-raisin-yogurt/9414516001 Toffee Apples with Cinnamon Raisin Yogurt video9414516001 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 08:28:45 -0800 recipes,Toffee Apples with Cinnamon Raisin Yogurt,embed=false,Who's Coming For Dinner,category=Life,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9414516001 151 1745097732 Baked Camembert with Mustard http://en.video.canoe.tv/baked-camembert-with-mustard/9438653001 Baked Camembert with Grainy Sweet Mustard, Ground Pecans & Mango Jalapeno Relish video9438653001 Thu, 29 Jan 2009 07:17:55 -0800 Ground Pecans & Mango Jalapeno Relish,recipes,category=Life,Baked Camembert with Grainy Sweet Mustard,Who's Coming For Dinner,embed=false,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9438653001 233 1745097732 Georgian Bay Rainbow Trout http://en.video.canoe.tv/georgian-bay-rainbow-trout/9061448001 Georgian Bay Rainbow Trout with Shitake Mushrooms, Artichokes, Fresh Grilled Limes and Warm Balsamic Greens video9061448001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:29:51 -0800 source=Generator Productions,Fresh Grilled Limes and Warm Balsamic Greens,embed=false,Who's Coming For Dinner,Georgian Bay Rainbow Trout with Shitake Mushrooms,category=Life,artichokes,recipes Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9061448001 222 1745097732 Bread & Pudding with Fresh Pears http://en.video.canoe.tv/bread-and-pudding-with-fresh-pears/9027912001 Cinnamon Bread & Butter Pudding with Fresh Pears, Sun-dried Cranberries & Hazelnuts video9027912001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 14:01:13 -0800 Who's Coming For Dinner,embed=false,source=Generator Productions,category=Life,recipes,Cinnamon Bread & Butter Pudding with Fresh Pears,Sun-dried Cranberries & Hazelnuts Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9027912001 239 1745097732 Potato and Sausage Casserole http://en.video.canoe.tv/potato-and-sausage-casserole/8899553001 Potato and Sausage Casserole with Sliced Yukon's, Fresh Sage & Roasted Garlic video8899553001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 13:04:12 -0800 category=Life,Fresh Sage & Roasted Garlic,Potato and Sausage Casserole with Sliced Yukon's,source=Generator Productions,Who's Coming For Dinner,recipes,embed=false Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 8899553001 198 1745097732 Roasted Herb Chicken Casserole http://en.video.canoe.tv/roasted-herb-chicken-casserole/8899550001 Roasted Herb Chicken Casserole with Marjoram Scented Gouda, Grilled Vegetables, Polenta & Fresh Grapes video8899550001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 11:13:08 -0800 source=Generator Productions,Roasted Herb Chicken Casserole with Marjoram Scented Gouda,grilled vegetables,category=Life,embed=false,recipes,Polenta & Fresh Grapes,Who's Coming For Dinner Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 8899550001 265 1745097732 Strawberries with Honey Yogurt http://en.video.canoe.tv/strawberries-with-honey-yogurt/8899548001 Fresh Strawberries with Citrus Honey Yogurt Dessert Recipe video8899548001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 08:15:00 -0800 source=Generator Productions,embed=false,Who's Coming For Dinner,category=Life,Fresh Strawberries with Citrus Honey Yogurt,recipes Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 8899548001 64 1745097732 Caesar Salad with Roasted Chicken http://en.video.canoe.tv/caesar-salad-with-roasted-chicken/9272817001 Caesar Salad with Roasted Chicken video9272817001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 07:54:03 -0800 Who's Coming For Dinner,recipes,category=Life,embed=false,Ceasar Salad with Roasted Chicken,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9272817001 252 1745097732 Rigatoni Pasta with Cheddar Cheese and Cream http://en.video.canoe.tv/rigatoni-pasta-with-cheddar-cheese-and-cream/9027908001 Rigatoni Pasta with Cheddar Cheese and Cream video9027908001 Wed, 28 Jan 2009 07:34:19 -0800 recipes,embed=false,Rigatoni Pasta with Cheddar Cheese and Cream,category=Life,Who's Coming For Dinner,source=Generator Productions Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 9027908001 177 1745097732 Thai Beef Salad with Certified Angus Beef http://en.video.canoe.tv/thai-beef-salad-with-certified-angus-beef/2995151001 Thai Beef Salad video2995151001 Thu, 04 Dec 2008 10:01:54 -0800 recipes,source=Generator Productions,embed=false,salad,Thai salad,Who's Coming For Dinner,easy salad.,thai,category=Life,beef salad Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 2995151001 258 1745097732 Spicy Ontario Lamb Meatballs http://en.video.canoe.tv/spicy-ontario-lamb-meatballs/3912134001 Lamb Meatballs video3912134001 Thu, 04 Dec 2008 09:21:49 -0800 Who's Coming For Dinner,lamb meatballs.,recipes,embed=false,meatballs,category=Life,source=Generator Productions,Lamb Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 3912134001 257 1745097732 Aborio Rice Stuffing http://en.video.canoe.tv/aborio-rice-stuffing/3807909001 Rice Stuffing video3807909001 Wed, 03 Dec 2008 12:45:04 -0800 rice stuffing,source=Generator Productions,embed=false,category=Life,recipes,Who's Coming For Dinner,stuffing Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 3807909001 268 1745097732 Vanilla Bean with Blueberries and Roasted Walnuts http://en.video.canoe.tv/vanilla-bean-with-blueberries-and-roasted-walnuts/2993326001 Vanilla Bean Pears video2993326001 Wed, 03 Dec 2008 10:17:07 -0800 recipes,dessert,easy dessert,source=Generator Productions,yummy dessert.,category=Life,Who's Coming For Dinner,fast dessert,embed=false Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 2993326001 100 1745097732 Stuffed Cornish Hen with Plum, Apricot and Cranberry Relish http://en.video.canoe.tv/stuffed-cornish-hen-with-plum-apricot-and-cranberry-relish/3019379001 Stuffed Cornish Hen video3019379001 Wed, 03 Dec 2008 09:54:10 -0800 Who's Coming For Dinner,hen,embed=false,category=Life,bird.,source=Generator Productions,recipes,stuffed hen Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 3019379001 262 1745097732 Fresh PEI Mussels with Curried Coconut Milk http://en.video.canoe.tv/fresh-pei-mussels-with-curried-coconut-milk/2993325001 Mussels video2993325001 Wed, 03 Dec 2008 09:49:05 -0800 source=Generator Productions,Who's Coming For Dinner,category=Life,curry,recipes,easy mussels.,embed=false,mussels,fresh mussels Who's Coming for Dinner? 1906882829 2993325001 236 1745097732