Video Playlist - Car Care Tips http://api.brightcove.com/services/library?command=find_playlist_by_id&output=mrss&playlist_id=13911852001&token=6M8nHWEtNCH4UoaRZQIMSS3RjcLJ0AwFwbqOvjZ-d0k. Copyright 2014 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:59:19 -0800 http://www.brightcove.com/?v=1.0 How to Check a Car's Transmission Fluid http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-check-a-cars-transmission-fluid/13924846001 How to Check a Car's Transmission Fluid video13924846001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,car care tips,category=autos,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924846001 69 1745097732 How To Change Spark Plugs http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-change-spark-plugs/13924847001 How To Change Spark Plugs video13924847001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 embed=false,category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com,car care tips Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924847001 147 1745097732 How to Change Radiator Fluid http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-change-radiator-fluid/13929319001 How to Change Radiator Fluid video13929319001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,car care tips,category=autos Car Care Tips 13911852001 13929319001 86 1745097732 How To Diagnose a Brake Problem http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-diagnose-a-brake-problem/13929317001 How To Diagnose a Brake Problem video13929317001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 car care tips,embed=false,category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com Car Care Tips 13911852001 13929317001 82 1745097732 How To Change Your Motor Oil http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-change-your-motor-oil/13928444001 How To Change Your Motor Oil video13928444001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 category=autos,car care tips,embed=false,source=WatchMojo.com Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928444001 166 1745097732 How to Fix a Dent in your Car http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-fix-a-dent-in-your-car/13924841001 How to Fix a Dent in your Car video13924841001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com,car care tips,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924841001 86 1745097732 How To Replace Windsheild Wiper Blades http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-replace-windsheild-wiper-blades/13929315001 How To Replace Windsheild Wiper Blades video13929315001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 car care tips,source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,category=autos Car Care Tips 13911852001 13929315001 93 1745097732 How To Start a Car With Jumper Cables http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-start-a-car-with-jumper-cables/13928435001 How To Start a Car With Jumper Cables video13928435001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 car care tips,category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928435001 114 1745097732 How to Parallel Park http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-parallel-park/13928438001 How to Parallel Park video13928438001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,category=autos,car care tips Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928438001 90 1745097732 How to Trouble Shoot an Engine - Part 1 http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-trouble-shoot-an-engine-part-1/13928437001 How to Trouble Shoot an Engine - Part 1 video13928437001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,car care tips,category=autos Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928437001 110 1745097732 How To Fix a Scratch on your Car http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-fix-a-scratch-on-your-car/13928441001 How To Fix a Scratch on your Car video13928441001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 category=autos,embed=false,source=WatchMojo.com,car care tips Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928441001 84 1745097732 How to Change a Blown Fuse in your Car http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-change-a-blown-fuse-in-your-car/13928439001 How to Change a Blown Fuse in your Car video13928439001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,category=autos,car care tips,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13928439001 84 1745097732 How To Replace A Car's Headlight http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-replace-a-cars-headlight/13924834001 How To Replace A Car's Headlight video13924834001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 car care tips,embed=false,source=WatchMojo.com,category=autos Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924834001 65 1745097732 How To Check Your Power Steering Fluid http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-check-your-power-steering-fluid/13929318001 How To Check Your Power Steering Fluid video13929318001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com,car care tips,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13929318001 64 1745097732 How to Remove Tint from a Car Window http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-remove-tint-from-a-car-window/13924835001 How to Remove Tint from a Car Window video13924835001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 category=autos,car care tips,embed=false,source=WatchMojo.com Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924835001 62 1745097732 How To Consume Less Gas http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-consume-less-gas/13924838001 How To Consume Less Gas video13924838001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 car care tips,category=autos,source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924838001 115 1745097732 How to Trouble Shoot an Engine - Part 2 http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-trouble-shoot-an-engine-part-2/13924837001 How to Trouble Shoot an Engine - Part 2 video13924837001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,category=autos,car care tips Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924837001 85 1745097732 How to Interpret Tire Wear http://en.video.canoe.tv/how-to-interpret-tire-wear/13924836001 How to Interpret Tire Wear video13924836001 Thu, 26 Feb 2009 13:21:02 -0800 source=WatchMojo.com,embed=false,car care tips,category=autos Car Care Tips 13911852001 13924836001 90 1745097732